American Association of People with Disabilities

"Justice for All" 2010 Award Presentations

The Justice for All Awards honor those individuals who have proven to be extraordinary champions in advancing the goals of the ADA. The 2010 recipients:

Representative Patrick J. Kennedy (D-RI) Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) Edwin Black, author of the award-winning book *War Against the Weak* Honorable Lowell P. Weicker, Jr., former US Senator and ADA Author Greg Babe, President and CEO, Bayer Corporation & Bayer Material Science

> Keynote Speaker: Eric Holder Attorney General of the United States

Special Remarks: Edwin Black New York Times bestselling author

July 21, 2010

Cannon House Office Building Washington D.C.