"Justice for All" Award Presentation to Edwin Black for War Against the Weak

Wed, 07/21/2010 - 4:00 PM–5:00 PM

"Justice for All" Award Presentation
Edwin Black for War Against the Weak
American Association of People with Disabilities
Keynote Speaker: Attorney General of the United States, Eric Holder
"The Justice For All Awards honor those individuals who have proven to be extraordinary champions in advancing the goals of the ADA." The 2010 recipients: Representative Patrick J. Kennedy (D-RI), Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA), Edwin Black, author of War Against the Weak, Honorable Lowell P. Weicker, Jr., former US Senator and ADA Author, and Greg Babe, President and CEO, Bayer Corporation & Bayer MaterialScience
Canon House Office Building
Washington D.C.
see the announcement
see the flyer