Edwin Black's eleven award-winning bestselling books are IBM and the Holocaust (2001), Financing the Flames (2013), British Petroleum and the Redline Agreement (2011), The Farhud (2010), Nazi Nexus  (2009), The Plan (2008),  Internal Combustion (2006), Banking on Baghdad (2004), War Against the Weak (2003), The Transfer Agreement (1984), and a 1999 novel, Format C:. With 120 editions in 14 languages in 65 countries, he has more than a million books in print.

In 2006-2007, Black's book Internal Combustion was honored with four major editorial awards: Best Book of the Year from American Society of Journalists and Authors, a Rockower Award for Best Investigation of the Year from the American Jewish Press Association, a Green Globe, and the Thomas Edison Award. In 2005, Black won the World Affairs Council's award for the Best World Affairs Book for Banking on Baghdad, and the Doña Gracia Medal for Best Book of The Year. In 2003, he received the top two editorial awards from the American Society of Journalists and Authors: Best Book of the Year for IBM and the Holocaust and Best Article of the Year for "IBM in Auschwitz" in the Village Voice. Also in 2003, Black received the International Human Rights Award from the World Affairs Council for War Against the Weak.

Released 2013


Expanded Edition 2012


Expanded Edition 2012


Released 2011


Released 2010


25th Anniversary 2009


Released 2009


Released 2008


Released 2006


Released 2004


Released 2003


Released 2001


Released 1999


Released 1984


Contributor and editor for various anthologies and related works.

Book Covers Related - Nazi Census
Book Covers Related - Secret Histories
Book Covers Related - What Isreal means to me
Book Covers Related - Das Heilige Nichts
Contemporary Debates in Bioethics